Save, Send, and Share Your Page

Saving

Your customized page is automatically saved on a cookie within your computer. As long as you do not clear your computer’s cookies, your customized page will appear whenever you navigate to www.TheFreeDictionary.com.

In order to avoid losing your work when you clear cookies, you’ll need to save the following link:

Sending

Wishing you could show friends and family how you’ve personalized your page? Want to send your customized page from your home office to your computer at work?

Now you can send your personal homepage to any computer.

Sharing

Now that you’ve customized your page, selected great links, cool feeds, and a fabulous color palette, why not share your work?

Let everyone know what you’re reading by sharing this page with friends, family, and, if you have a blog or website, your loyal readers and biggest fans.